donderdag 6 november 2014


Yesterday the general members assembly took place. The main goal was officially appoininting a new board. There were three candidates for three board positions. A vote was cast, and the members present voted unanimously for the new board composition. Without further ado, here is the new board of KinRan for the accademic year 2014-2015:

President: Bart Spiekers
Secretary: Luuk van Rijthoven
Treasurer: Zjuul Bartels

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten